I am blessed

God & my friend Margaret are blessing me this week with some much needed furniture for my studio! Thank You! ā¤  I am having to scramble to get everything ready for the arrival of the peices. Wishing I would have obeyed God's previous prompts to do a major purge earlier. No time like the present though! šŸ™‚ I'm very happy I have some energy today! I'm hoping that being up this early means I'll get everything prepped for this evening. ā¤ The cats are a little freaked out that I'm all over the place and seem to think plopping on the floor in my path is 'helping'. I just keep the squirt bottle handy. Hehe.
I should be getting my other box in today. So, I'll have my reward to play with once I get stuff done. Yay! I'll try to keep from opening the plastic on the pen box until I have the space clear. Squee! I need to show my artsy friends my new pens once we get a chance to get back together. šŸ˜€
Ah, I almost forgot to post this… I chopped all my hair off last night. All I had been doing was tying it up & being super irritated that I still had wisps in my face. It seems that the only time I actually do my hair is when it is short. Maybe Mom will use the Clippers to even out the sides for me later. (Not today! I don't think either of us will have time.)
I am so EXCITED!!! I'm doing happy dances (and Zumba since I have that music going in the background while I work). I just have to remind myself to chill out every so often. Eeee!!! ā¤ ā¤ ā¤

Leave a Reply

