Busy day & new hair style

image

I woke up with a headache today that got steadily worse. My loving husband gave me some pain killers and food (including some nice cold stuff that helped a lot). We had stuff to do today!
I tried styling my hair a bit differently & I think it looks pretty good.
Tumblebeads  (the bead club I am a part of) has the bead challenges due tomorrow evening and I’m working on finishing touches right now. Decided to take a short break to blog. šŸ˜‰ I am loving the way it looks! I’m sorry to keep all my friends and followers in suspense but I don’t want to reveal it until after it is judged by the others tomorrow. I will be  selling it on etsy once I’m done. So if you see it and like it be sure to check my etsy shop later: http://www.AudrasAromatherapy.Etsy.com
ā¤ Tah for now!

Leave a Reply

