Class at Tumblebeads

I taught Viking Knit Wire Weaving at the last Tumblebeads meeting. It was great fun! 🙂 I had two students. The rest of the group just watched. One of them did really great for a beginner; I was pleasantly surprised! I think she may enjoy doing a lot more wire weaving in the future. I think my other student struggled because of her equipment at the time. We should be able to work on her project at the next meeting. She had a finished piece in mind & I’m excited to see it completed! 🙂

Sorry, no photos this post, I was busy teaching ❤ 🙂

I have to say, I didn’t think I would become a teacher – for anything! I like helping ppl learn new things (or get a refresher). It is fun! 😀 I love creating things and sharing that desire to create stuff.

Leave a Reply

