Sewing patterns

image

This is the lone basket I am allowing for Sewing & Quilting patterns and templates. Considering I went from two plastic bins that were slightly larger than this basket, I’d say I’m doing pretty good. There are a few patterns floating around in my studio somewhere, but I have a place for them when I find them.

I’m going to a class tomorrow. So, I’m hoping I can find them (since they can be used at the class).

I can bring the leftover patterns to the Quilt Guild (where the class is) & let the quilters pick through them.

I’m going to finish sewing one of my thread catchers together & see which of them one of my friends would like too.

I’m washing some quilting fabric and my new jeggings now also. All in all I’m having a pretty productive day. 😀

Hope everyone else is doing well!

Leave a Reply

