“Willy Wonky” class project

Hi Everyone!
I wanted to show off my little potholder I made in a class a while back. I really need to start posting when I’ve done something! Oh, well… I’m catching up. 😉 This was made at, my friend, Jamie’s class. It was a fun little class they had at The Calico Cow called Willy Wonky Potholder (correct me if I’m wrong Jamie!).

image

Here it is in use. It is a fun little project and if you are new to quilting or sewing it would be a perfect intro. I love the bright colors and it is super handy to have around.

Leave a Reply

