Lunch: Green chile, chicken enchiladas

image

Oh! Don’t they look yummy?! They taste good too! šŸ™‚ The head lady at the RAC is fund raising for her granddaughter – selling enchiladas. My Hunny doesnt really like mexican food. So, i have it allllll to myself. ā¤
That looks like just a little bit of food but it is in a 20oz. Corelle Pasta bowl that I got the other day. I love the Corelle dishes. I just wish they would make some with a silver edge like a set of fine China. You guys at Corelle hear me on that? Anyway, I’m having lunch and off to organize.  I got my supplies in the mail today! Yay!
Ttys!

Leave a Reply

