Art Time

image

This is a work in progress from the class I am teaching. I am very happy with the way it is turning out and had to share. We made gelli papers and glued those down, along with some bits of brayer paper (cleaning off our scrapers and brayers onto paper = brayer paper), and other bits of ephemera (I had some scrapbook paper). Later we made texture paste and tinted it with colors and used our freshly made sprays over the page. I added a bit of a sparkle spray called “Frost” on the bottom of my pages. I love the color mix I got! What do you guys think? Tell me in the comments below. šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

