My First Video

Hey guys!

This is my very first ever video!!! I was trying really hard not to shake the camera or squeak and hurt your ears. So, I am a little subdued this time… I don’t know why I thought I’d do a thumbs up… it just kind of happened! LOL

To my friend Karen: THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!! (insert squeal of joy and hopping up and down)

This was my birthday gift box (I guess Hunny is going to do dishes for me haha) from her, and she knows me so well!

I really want to start filming what I do at my desk and other flat surfaces (since I tend to hop around the room) while I am creating stuff. I just haven’t figured it out yet. Right now I just have my phone to do videos and photos from. So, I’ll most likely do a lot of photos on here and not a lot of vids (atm anyway). I watch Lindsey – The Frugal Crafter- a lot (she is here on WordPress and on YouTube) and she is very high energy. I watched some of her videos about doing videos (along with some others) and the ruling opinion is that if you are thinking about doing videos– you should just jump in and start… So, I have my first video up… now… 🙂

2 thoughts on “My First Video

Leave a Reply

