Selling stuff (ended)

Hey,

I have slowly been figuring out what works for me and what doesn’t (storage solutions & the ability to get to the items easily). I have two printer carts and that is a bit redundant. So, I’m selling the super nice one that is wood with a glass top. I left all my messy items in it (it was a catch all) for the photos. I wasn’t sure that you would be able to see it well if I didn’t. Please make me an offer (I will entertain offers for a week exactly). (Pick up in town only.) The glass WILL COME OUT! Just be aware of that. Thank you! 🙂

Update: This has found a home.

2 thoughts on “Selling stuff (ended)

Leave a Reply

