Jetpens Unboxing: Multipens

Hi Everyone!

I ordered some pens from Jetpens and my package came in! I have been wanting a customizable multipen for a while now and was able to get both the Coleto 5 in clear/silver and a Frixion 3 in blue (my most used frixion color) by Pilot. I also got the Pilot Twin Marker (in black) for my art journaling. It is oil and alcohol based. It did heavily ghost through/ bleed through the back of the paper I was using but didn’t touch the next page. You may have some problems with this marker if you want to use it straight on a very thin planner page. I will be using it on top of Washi (one of the best pens for that, or so I read somewhere) and on top of watercolor pages, acrylic paints, and dried multi medium.  I will do a short review of it; on top of these, in a video, later on.

I ordered them as a reward for doing a LOT of organizing and cleaning in my studio over the week (last week).

Leave a Reply

