Make a Monthly Spread for Your Planner

HI Everyone!

I thought I would show you guys what I was doing for the month of October as my monthly spread in my planner. It is pretty easy to do if you use a little math and some dot grid or graph sheets. Everyone is different in their planning style. 😉 I had done September as a Monday start in the monthly grid and decided it was bugging me some. So, I changed it! That’s one of the great things about making your own planner spreads. Plus the bonus of making it your version of pretty – every Month! You don’t have some months that you just love the colors and lay out and then some that you don’t even want to look at your planner because of.

Thanx for stopping by! 😀

PS- If you would like me to do a video on this type of layout, let me know in the comments below! 🙂

Leave a Reply

